The countdown begins to open the ministerial electronic form for the civil colleges

🔰 Department of University 🔰
1. dental department
2. nursing department
3. Department of Medical Devices Technology Engineering
4. Department of Medical Physics
5. Department of Medical Laboratory Technologies
6. Section of Radiology and Sonar Technology
7. Department of Anesthetics
8. Department of Law
9. Department of Economy
10. Department of Performing Arts
11. Department of Physical Education and Sports Sciences
12. Department of English Education
13. Accounting Department
🏭 Address: Babylon Governorate / Hilla Road-Najaf… Al-Raringyah
For more information, contact registration numbers:
WhatsApp – Telegram – Viber
We wish all our students success and success
اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.